Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

2019 Award Winners

About the Awards:

The Ripped Bodice Awards for Excellence in Romantic Fiction celebrate the best books of the year in the bestselling romance genre. The honorees are chosen by a panel of industry experts and each honoree receives $1000 plus a $100 donation to the charity of their choice.


2019 Awards Committee:

Corey Alexander

Robin Bradford

Austin Chant

Ana Coqui

Mina V. Esguerra

Jayashree Kamblé

Bea Koch

Leah Koch

Maureen Lee Lenker

Cole McCade

Nichole Perkins

Jessica Pryde

Silvana Reyes

Olivia Waite

Sarah Wendell


to view content warnings for the 2019 awards winners, please click here


American Love Story, Mrs. Martin's Incomparable Adventure and The Austen Playbook are available for purchase at your favorite ebook retailer.