Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

The Royal Secret (James Marwood & Cat Lovett, Book 5) (Hardcover)

The Royal Secret (James Marwood & Cat Lovett, Book 5) Cover Image
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

About the Author

Andrew Taylor is the author of a number of crime novels, including the ground-breaking Roth Trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed TV drama Fallen Angel, and the historical crime novels The Ashes of London, The Silent Boy, The Scent of Death and The American Boy, a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and a 2005 Richard & Judy Book Club Choice.He has won many awards, including the CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger, an Edgar Scroll from the Mystery Writers of America, the CWA Ellis Peters Historical Award (the only author to win it three times) and the CWA's prestigious Diamond Dagger, awarded for sustained excellence in crime writing. He also writes for the Spectator and The Times.He lives with his wife Caroline in the Forest of Dean.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780008325565
ISBN-10: 0008325561
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 15th, 2021
Pages: 480
Language: English