Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

At First Sight (Paperback)

At First Sight Cover Image
$16.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


Two strangers. Two chance meetings. One extraordinary love story...

Nell and Charlie feel a spark when they meet by chance in a cafe. But they don't trade numbers, or surnames, so there's no way they'll meet again.

But the next day, Nell's phone rings at work. Somehow, impossibly, Charlie is on the other end. And he needs her help.

Nell is about to save a life, fall in love ... and risk everything for a perfect stranger.

Tender, thought-provoking and joyful, Charlie and Nell's unique love story will capture your heart and give you hope. Perfect for fans of The Sight of You by Holly Miller and Love Rosie by Cecelia Ahern.

'I was utterly drawn into Charlie and Nell's story and found myself shedding a tear one minute and laughing the next' Emma Cooper, author of If I Could Say Goodbye

'A glorious and unique love story, bursting with hope, that will break your heart then put it back together again' Nicola Gill, author of The Neighbours

'Wonderful and joyous' ***** Reader Review

'Brilliantly written and I think this will stay with me for a long time' ***** Reader Review

Praise for Hannah Sunderland:

'Delightfully romantic' Isabelle Broom, author of Hello, Again

'A compelling, quirky love story' Miranda Dickinson, author of Our Story

'An unconventional romance - real and raw' Anna Bell, author of We Just Clicked

About the Author


Hannah Sunderland was born and bred in Sutton Coldfield, north of Birmingham, where she still lives with her partner, several thousand books and a Swiss cheese plant named Wallace. She has a BA Hons degree in Fine Art and now runs her own business, a company that makes props for crime scene reconstruction.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780008365721
ISBN-10: 0008365725
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: June 15th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English