Laughed 'Til He Died: A Death on Demand Mystery (Hardcover)

Laughed 'Til He Died: A Death on Demand Mystery Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Description


"Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery."
--Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward's Rock in Laughed 'Til He Died, Carolyn Hart's landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner--a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061453090
Publisher: William Morrow
Publication Date: April 2010
Pages: 288