Believe in Me: A Rosewood Novel (The Rosewood Trilogy #2) (Mass Market)

Believe in Me: A Rosewood Novel (The Rosewood Trilogy #2) By Laura Moore Cover Image
Backordered or Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Rosewood Trilogy series.


After learning of her husband’s affair, Jordan Radcliffe is crushed, but she knows she must stay strong for her three young children. So she moves back to Rosewood, the idyllic horse farm where she grew up. Wishing only to recover and reassess her life, Jordan feels an undeniable attraction to architect Owen Gage—and does her best to ignore it. Her heart is too fragile to love again.

Yet when Owen, who himself is wary of any romantic involvement, offers her a job she badly needs, Jordan has no choice but to accept, even though it means she’ll be working alongside him every day. And that closeness could intensify the connection between them—a desire as unnerving as it is powerful.

About the Author

Laura Moore is the author of Remember Me, In Your Eyes, Night Swimming, Chance Meeting, and Ride a Dark Horse. She lives in Rhode Island with her husband and two children. One of her great thrills as a writer is to hear from readers.

Praise For…

Praise for Laura Moore’s Remember Me
“Brava! What a delicious read. Moore’s heartfelt tale will resound with fans of Diana Palmer and Judith McNaught.”—Romantic Times
Product Details
ISBN: 9780345482778
ISBN-10: 0345482778
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: January 18th, 2011
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: The Rosewood Trilogy