Trouble Me: A Rosewood Novel (The Rosewood Trilogy #3) (Mass Market)

Trouble Me: A Rosewood Novel (The Rosewood Trilogy #3) By Laura Moore Cover Image
Backordered or Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Rosewood Trilogy series.


The youngest and wildest of the Radcliffe sisters, Jade is the last to return home to her family’s sprawling Virginia horse farm and its unsettling memories. She never planned on a night of passion with a stranger before starting her new life as a teacher and riding instructor—or the shock of recognizing the man who gave her so much pleasure standing right there in her classroom.

Officer Rob Cooper is stunned. Not only is the woman who rocked his world his daughter’s second grade teacher, but she’s the troubled teen whom he blames for his wife’s death years ago. Worse, now that he sees her in the light of day, he wants her more than ever. Time has softened Jade’s hard, rebellious edge—she’s spirited, honest, and sexy to distraction. But will the feelings ignited in the heat of desire be enough to heal a past that needs forgiving?

About the Author

Laura Moore is the author of Remember Me, Believe in Me, In Your Eyes, Night Swimming, Chance Meeting, and Ride a Dark Horse. She currently lives in Rhode Island with her husband, two children, and their black Lab. One of her great thrills as a writer is to hear from readers.

Praise For…

Praise for Laura Moore’s Remember Me
“Brava! What a delicious read. Moore’s heartfelt tale will resound with fans of Diana Palmer and Judith McNaught.”—RT Book Reviews
Product Details
ISBN: 9780345482785
ISBN-10: 0345482786
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: March 27th, 2012
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: The Rosewood Trilogy