The House on Prytania (A Royal Street Novel #2) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
The House on Prytania (A Royal Street Novel #2) By Karen White Cover Image
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the A Royal Street Novel series.


The second book in the new Royal Street series from New York Times bestselling author Karen White.

Nola Trenholm thought she was settled into her new home in New Orleans, but trouble makes its way to her in an unearthly form.

About the Author

Karen White is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty  novels, including the Tradd Street series, The Last Night in London, Dreams of Falling, The Night the Lights Went Out, Flight Patterns, The Sound of Glass, A Long Time Gone, and The Time Between. She is the coauthor of The Lost Summers of Newport, All the Ways We Said Goodbye, The Glass Ocean, and The Forgotten Room with New York Times bestselling authors Beatriz Williams and Lauren Willig. She grew up in London but now lives with her husband and a spoiled Havanese dog near Atlanta, Georgia.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593334621
ISBN-10: 0593334620
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: May 9th, 2023
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: A Royal Street Novel