Cracked Kingdom (The Royals #5) (Paperback)

Cracked Kingdom (The Royals #5) By Erin Watt Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
Los Angeles
4 on hand, as of Feb 21 11:07pm
4 on hand, as of Feb 21 11:07pm


The TikTok sensation Cracked Kingdom, the last in the #1 New York Times bestselling The Royals series, now in a new special edition with bonus material!

From a whirlwind romance to an unforgettable tragedy, two teenagers face their cruelest test yet.

These Royals will ruin you…

Ever since Hartley Wright met Easton Royal, her life hasn’t been the same. There are enemies behind every corner and dangers beyond each door. When tragedy strikes and steals her memories, she can’t trust anyone, not even the blue-eyed boy who promises her that everything will be all right.

Because while Hartley’s memory is full of gaps, her instincts tell her Easton is dangerous. She doesn’t know if he’s the snake in the garden or her chance at salvation. The chaos he brings wherever he goes is too much to handle, the intense feelings he evokes are too confusing to unravel.

Easton wants her to remember. Hartley thinks it’s better to forget.

She might be right.

Tragedy. Treachery. Trust. Hartley has to face the facts—in this world, you can’t escape the Royals. Either you live by their rules or you die by them.

About the Author

Erin Watt is the brainchild of Jen Frederick and Elle Kennedy, two bestselling authors linked together through their love of great books and an addiction to writing. They share one creative imagination. Their greatest love (after their families and pets, of course)? Coming up with fun—and sometimes crazy—ideas. Their greatest fear? Breaking up.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593642214
ISBN-10: 059364221X
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: January 16th, 2024
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: The Royals