Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Three Sisters (Blackberry Island #2) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Three Sisters (Blackberry Island #2) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Blackberry Island series.


"Mallery has again created an engrossing tale of emotional growth and the healing power of friendship." --Library Journal

In this heartwarming and celebrated Blackberry Island novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery introduces us to three women whose friendship is about to change their lives forever.

After Andi Gordon is jilted at the altar, she makes an impetuous decision--buying one of the famed Three Sisters on Blackberry Island. Now the proudish owner of the ugly duckling of the trio of Queen Anne houses, her life is just as badly in need of a major renovation as her new home.

When Deanna Phillips confronts her husband about a suspected affair, she opens up a Pandora's Box of unhappiness. In her quest to be the perfect woman, she's lost herself...and could lose her entire family if things don't change.

Next door, artist Boston King thought she and her college sweetheart would be married forever. But after tragedy strikes, she's not so sure. Now it's time for them to move forward, with or without one another.

Thrown together by fate and geography, and bound by the strongest of friendships, these three women will discover what they're truly made of: laughter, tears and love.

Don't miss the Blackberry Island series by Susan Mallery Order your copy of Barefoot Season, Evening Stars and the newest book Sisters by Choice today
Product Details
ISBN: 9780778318149
ISBN-10: 0778318141
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: January 27th, 2015
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Blackberry Island