Heart and Soul: From This Day and Storm Warning - A 2-in-1 Collection (Mass Market)

Heart and Soul: From This Day and Storm Warning - A 2-in-1 Collection Cover Image
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days


#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents Heart and Soul, two classic novels of passion and suspense in one volume.

From This Day

To hotel manager B. J. Clark, the Lakeside Inn is more than just a historic New England landmark, it’s a place both staff and guests call home. So when wealthy hotelier Taylor Reynolds decides to add it to his global hospitality empire with plans to modernize its charm and character, B. J. prepares herself to resist this takeover. But she didn’t prepare for their heated discussions to take place behind closed doors where more passionate desires would arise.

Storm Warning

Back in rural Virginia to run her aunt’s mountain inn, Autumn Gallegher is surprised to find the resort so full of guests—and shocked to discover Lucas McLean among them. A writer of extraordinary depth and talent, Lucas’s way with words won Autumn’s love in a passionate affair that he ended without warning. Three years later, she’s still drawn to his dark intensity and desires him more than ever. But when a guest’s dead body is discovered, Lucas becomes the prime suspect. And while Autumn still loves Lucas, she also has evidence that could convict him of murder…

About the Author

NORA ROBERTS is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 230 novels, including Legacy, The Awakening, Hideaway, Under Currents, The Chronicles of The One trilogy, and many more. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J.D. Robb. There are more than 500 million copies of her books in print.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250796486
ISBN-10: 1250796482
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Publication Date: July 27th, 2021
Pages: 352
Language: English