What to Expect When She's Expecting (Sutter Creek #8) (Mass Market Paperbound)

What to Expect When She's Expecting (Sutter Creek #8) By Laurel Greer Cover Image
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 8 in the Sutter Creek series.


This is one fire

He never wants to extinguish

Since childhood, firefighter Graydon Halloran has been secretly in love with Alejandra Brooks Flores. Now, with Aleja working as the building contractor near to where he's staying, it's becoming impossible for Gray to hide his feelings. But Aleja's situation is complicated. She's pregnant with IUI twins and she isn't looking for love. Can Gray convince his lifelong crush that he can make her dreams come true?

From Harlequin Special Edition: Believe in love. Overcome obstacles. Find happiness.

Sutter Creek, Montana

Book 1: From Exes to Expecting
Book 2: A Father for Her Child
Book 3: Holiday by Candlelight
Book 4: Their Nine-Month Surprise
Book 5: In Service of Love
Book 6: Snowbound with the Sheriff
Book 7: Twelve Dates of Christmas
Book 8: What to Expect When She's Expecting
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335724052
ISBN-10: 1335724052
Publisher: Harlequin Special Edition
Publication Date: June 28th, 2022
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Sutter Creek