Riverdale: The Collection (Novels #1-4 Box Set) (Mixed media product)

Riverdale: The Collection (Novels #1-4 Box Set) By Micol Ostow Cover Image
Backordered or Out of Print


A box set of the first four bestselling Riverdale original novels!

These four novels-based on the massively successful CW show, Riverdale-are all original stories not seen on the show! In these novels told from alternating points of view, your favorite characters tell their stories their way!The Day Before: This prequel novel explores what life was like the day before Jason Blossom was murdered and everything changed forever.Get Out of Town: When Archie, Betty, Veronica, and Jughead take a road trip to clear Archie's name, their small-town problems follow them wherever they go.The Maple Murders: During the Riverdale Revels festival, Archie, Betty, Jughead, and Veronica discover that the dark roots of the Town with Pep go even deeper than they could have imagined...Death of a Cheerleader: Betty and Veronica's cheerleading retreat with the River Vixens was supposed to be fun-not deadly.

About the Author

Micol Ostow has written over 50 works for readers of all ages, including projects based on properties like Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Charmed, and most recently, Mean Girls: A Novel. As a child she drew her own Archie comics panels, and in her former life as an editor she published the Betty & Veronica Mad Libs game. She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and two daughters who are also way too pop culture-obsessed. Visit her online at micolostow.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338683936
ISBN-10: 1338683934
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Pages: 2352
Language: English
Series: Riverdale