Breach of Trust (Call of Duty #1) (Paperback)

Breach of Trust (Call of Duty #1) Cover Image
Backordered or Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Call of Duty series.


2010 Christy Award winner 2010 Inspirational Readers Choice Award winner
Paige Rogers is a former CIA agent who lost all she treasured seven years ago when her entire team was killed in a covert mission. She blames their leader--Daniel Keary--whom Paige believes betrayed them. Disillusioned and afraid for her life, she disappeared and started a new life as a small-town librarian. But when Keary announces his candidacy for governor of her state, he comes after Paige to ensure that she won't ruin his bid for office. He threatens everything she holds dear, and Paige must choose between the life of hiding that has become her refuge . . . Or risking everything in one last, desperate attempt to right old wrongs.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781414320472
ISBN-10: 1414320477
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Publication Date: March 1st, 2009
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Call of Duty