Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons #3) (Mass Market)

It Started with a Kiss (The Worthingtons #3) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the The Worthingtons series.

Description


What is a young Worthington woman to do when the man of her dreams is not who she thinks he is?

This season, all eyes are on the Earl of Worthington’s spirited, beautiful sister, Lady Louisa Vivers. Many gentlemen are vying for her attention in and around the ton. Yet, Louisa longs for someone who can take her beyond the ballroom—a man who is worldly, adventurous, and passionate. She won’t settle for just any suitor. She wants her true soul mate—and she’ll know him when she sees him.

Is Gideon, the Duke of Rothwell, him? The moment he and Louisa meet, they share a powerful attraction. Rides at sunrise and waltzes at dusk follow. Finally, Gideon can no longer resist the urge to embrace her, and Louisa is sure he will ask for her hand. But Gideon believes he is in no position to marry. The Rothwell estate has gone bankrupt, a scandal simmers in its wake, and he has nothing left to offer. Now, he must decide if he will let pride stand in the way of true love—or if he will risk everything, and let the lady decide for herself…

Praise for The Worthingtons series

“A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes.” --Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author on When a Marquis Chooses a Bride

Three Weeks to Wed is a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency.  Ella Quinn weaves magic.” --Cathy Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author

About the Author


Ella Quinn is the USA Today bestselling author of smart, spicy Regency romances, including The Worthingtons and The Marriage Game Series. Prior to writing romance, Ella Quinn was an adjunct professor, a lawyer, and the first woman to be assigned to a Green Beret unit. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and has extensively researched the Regency era, immersing her stories with the flavor and feel of the period so that readers lose themselves in the time. She and her husband currently live in Germany when they aren’t cruising the world on their sailboat. Visit her online at ellaquinnauthor.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781420139594
ISBN-10: 1420139592
Publisher: Zebra Shout
Publication Date: March 28th, 2017
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: The Worthingtons