The Amish Quiltmaker's Unconventional Niece (Mass Market)

The Amish Quiltmaker's Unconventional Niece By Jennifer Beckstrand Cover Image
$8.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


Resourceful Colorado Amish quiltmaker Esther Kiem has her hands full with husband, home, and a baby on the way. But putting her skills to the test for an outspoken niece who’s running for town council is a matchmaking challenge she can’t resist. Infused with her signature humor and saturated with heart, award-winning, USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Beckstrand blends quilting, mischief, and matchmaking for the third Amish Quiltmaker romance – perfect for fans of Charlotte Hubbard, Wanda Brunstetter, and Linda Byler.

Mattie Zook always stands up for what’s right—which is why she’s been exiled from her Pennsylvania Dutch home to her Aunt Esther’s farm. Outraged at local discrimination against the Amish, she’s using her rumschpringe to run for town council. Esther can only hope that sensible local farmer Freeman Sensenig will help Mattie—and keep her from going too far. But Mattie is soon finding her new campaign manager all too appealing . . .
 
Freeman never thought that the standoffish, opinionated Mattie would care so much about others. Even more amazing, their differences are somehow making her campaign successful—and have him hoping for more of a future with her. But unexpected obstacles and a sudden romantic rival will put their growing closeness to the test—and give them only one chance to truly reconcile their hearts . . .
 

About the Author


Jennifer Beckstrand is the USA Today bestselling author of The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill series, The Honeybee Sisters series, The Petersheim Brothers series, and The Amish Quiltmaker series for Kensington Publishing. Two of Jennifer’s books were nominated for the RWA RITA® Award, and she is a #1 Amazon bestselling author. Jennifer has always been drawn to the strong faith and the enduring family ties of the Plain people and loves writing about the antics of Anna and Felty Helmuth, the Honeybee sisters’ aendi Bitsy, and Alfie and Benji Petersheim. Jennifer has written thirty-two Amish romances and the nonfiction book, Big Ideas. She and her husband have been married for thirty-nine years, and she has six children and nine adorable grandchildren, whom she spoils rotten. Readers can find her at JenniferBeckstrand.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781420152036
ISBN-10: 1420152033
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: October 25th, 2022
Pages: 272
Language: English
Series: The Amish Quiltmaker