Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill (The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill #12) (Mass Market)

Happily Ever After on Huckleberry Hill (The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill #12) By Jennifer Beckstrand Cover Image
$8.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


The endearingly irrepressible matchmaking grandparents Anna and Felty Helmuth have helped generations of their Wisconsin community find love over the course of USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Beckstrand’s beloved Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill series – including fifteen happily wed grandchildren and counting!

But this time, things get tricky when twin sisters become entangled in a love triangle with the same man. All three will need to draw on their deep faith - and the advice of Anna and Felty - to find their happily ever afters.


Sensible and cautious, Naomi Coblenz lives to help everyone else be happy—particularly when it comes to her twin sister, Ruth. So Omi certainly can’t admit she’s always loved handsome Bo Helmuth, since he and Ruth have begun courting. To look out for her sometimes-thoughtless sister, Omi even poses as Ruth on a ride home alone with Bo. But it doesn’t take Bo long to see the truth—and really notice Omi for the first surprising, hopelessly-wonderful time . . . 

Bo thought he was in love with the vivacious Ruth. But he can’t stop thinking about Omi’s kindness and understanding, especially since she refuses to hurt her sister. And he can’t figure out a way to tell Ruth they aren’t really suited for each other. His only hope is that his ever-resourceful Dawdi and Mammi can help faith guide the way—and at last claim a happy ending for all.

“A heart-warming story of faith, hope, and second chances. The story will captivate readers who love the Amish culture and enjoy an endearing romance.” —Amy Clipston, bestselling author of A Place at Our Table

About the Author


Jennifer Beckstrand is the USA Today bestselling author of The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill series, The Honeybee Sisters series, The Petersheim Brothers series, and The Amish Quiltmaker series for Kensington Publishing. Two of Jennifer’s books were nominated for the RWA RITA® Award, and she is a #1 Amazon bestselling author. Jennifer has always been drawn to the strong faith and the enduring family ties of the Plain people and loves writing about the antics of Anna and Felty Helmuth, the Honeybee sisters’ aendi Bitsy, and Alfie and Benji Petersheim. Jennifer has written thirty-two Amish romances and the nonfiction book, Big Ideas. She and her husband have been married for thirty-nine years, and she has six children and nine adorable grandchildren, whom she spoils rotten. Readers can find her at JenniferBeckstrand.com.

Praise For…


Praise for Jennifer Beckstrand’s Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill Series:
 
“Along with a heartwarming romance, [Huckleberry Hill] offers a well-researched glimpse into the customs of the Amish, their close-knit family life and traditions.” —Country Woman on Huckleberry Hill
 
“Beckstrand’s gentle love story is brimming with everyday details about the Amish way of life, making it a sweet treat for fans of Beverly Lewis and Wanda Brunstetter.” —Booklist on Huckleberry Hearts
 
“These books give me a feeling of joy.” The Christian Manifesto
 
“There is no denying the sensitivity and grace Beckstrand uses when dramatizing the challenges living with a disability presents, not only to those who are dealing with it themselves but also to family members and friends.” Booklist on A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill
 
“A heart-warming story of faith, hope, and second chances. The story will captivate readers who love the Amish culture and enjoy an endearing romance.” —Amy Clipston, bestselling author of A Place at Our Table on Huckleberry Hill
 
“Absolutely darling…[Beckstrand’s] writing sparkles.” The Idaho Statesman on Huckleberry Summer
 
"In this Amish romance...the power of love and faith in God becomes clear.” —Simple Grace on A Courtship on Huckleberry Hill
Product Details
ISBN: 9781420155303
ISBN-10: 142015530X
Publisher: Zebra
Publication Date: October 24th, 2023
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: The Matchmakers of Huckleberry Hill