The Complete Beer Course: From Novice to Expert in Twelve Tasting Classes (Hardcover)

The Complete Beer Course: From Novice to Expert in Twelve Tasting Classes By Joshua M. Bernstein Cover Image
$35.00
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


A completely revised, updated, and repackaged second edition of the 2013 bestselling beer guide.

First published in 2013, The Complete Beer Course has helped thousands of beer enthusiasts navigate the vast and often confusing world of beer. Bernstein is back to serve up a second round of insights. He introduces readers to must-know breweries, craft beers, and the industry's rising stars. Each chapter is devoted to a specific beer style and teaches readers how to taste and evaluate a wide selection, especially new beers gaining popularity such as sours and nonalcoholic varieties. Additionally, readers will find up-to-date information on the pandemic's effects on the beer world, expanded coverage of international beers, and the author's top picks for any beer-drinking occasion. If your knowledge of IPAs is a little hazy, then this guide is for you.

Fans of Randy Mosher's Tasting Beer or The Beer Bible by Jeff Alworth, who are looking for the most up-to-date information on the world of beer, will find just what they need in this book. Perfect for beer fans everywhere--from casual beer drinkers to homebrew enthusiasts--The Complete Beer Course is the ultimate beer book and makes a great gift for dads, bartenders, or anyone else looking to level up their beer knowledge.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781454943228
ISBN-10: 145494322X
Publisher: Union Square & Co.
Publication Date: June 6th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English