Death of a Liar Lib/E (Hamish Macbeth Mysteries #30) (Compact Disc)

Death of a Liar Lib/E (Hamish Macbeth Mysteries #30) By M. C. Beaton, Graeme Malcolm (Read by) Cover Image
Backordered or Out of Print

Other Books in Series

This is book number 30 in the Hamish Macbeth Mysteries series.


From the author of the Agatha Raisin television series... Death of a Liar: A Hamish Macbeth Mystery Sergeant Hamish Macbeth is alarmed to receive a report from a woman in the small village of Cronish in the Scottish Highlands. She has been brutally attacked and the criminal is on the loose. But upon further investigation, Hamish discovers that she was lying about the crime. So when the same woman calls him back about an intruder, he simply marvels at her compulsion to lie. This time, though, she is telling the truth. Her body is found in her home and Hamish must sort through all of her lies to solve the crime.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781478958253
ISBN-10: 1478958251
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: February 3rd, 2015
Pages: 5
Language: English
Series: Hamish Macbeth Mysteries