Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Jewels of the Sun (Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy #1) (Compact Disc)

Jewels of the Sun (Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy #1) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy series.



In Gallagher's Pub, where the fire is burning low and the pints are waiting, #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts has a story to tell...

Determined to reevaluate her life, Jude Murray flees America to take refuge in Faerie Hill Cottage, immersing herself in the study of Irish folklore and discovering hope for the future of the magical past.

Finally back home in Ireland after years of traveling, Aidan Gallagher possesses an uncommon understanding of his country's haunting myths. Although he's devoted to managing the family pub, a hint of wildness still glints in his eyes--and in Jude, he sees a woman who can both soothe his heart and stir his blood. And he begins to share the legends of the land with her--while they create a passionate history of their own.

Don't miss the other books in the Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy
Tears of the Moon
Heart of the Sea

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480585799
ISBN-10: 1480585793
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: September 2nd, 2014
Pages: 9
Language: English
Series: Gallaghers of Ardmore Trilogy