Maybe This Time (Paperback)

Maybe This Time By Jill Mansell Cover Image
$15.99
Backordered or Out of Print

Description


From international bestseller Jill Mansell comes chick-lit fiction at its most heart-warming—a breezy romance full of humor and missed connections.

Is there ever a perfect time for love?

When Mimi Huish first visits her dad's new home in the Cotswolds, she falls in love with Goosebrook and the people who live there. There's Paddy, with his electric-blue eyes and seductive charm. Friendly and funny Lois makes Mimi laugh. And gorgeous Cal Mathieson is welcoming and charismatic. Though Mimi loves her city life and her career, she'd be very happy to return to the Cotswolds if it meant seeing more of him.

Life is about to take some shocking twists and turns. And Mimi's path and Cal's are set to cross again and again—but will it ever be the right time for both of them?

Readers of Sophie Kinsella and Jenny Colgan will relish this light-hearted story of star-crossed lovers, family, and the importance of community!

Also by Jill Mansell:

This Could Change Everything

Miranda's Big Mistake

It Started with a Secret

About the Author


With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Praise For…


"A moving story of characters going forward after facing life’s frequent ups and downs and finding enduring relationships. Her fans will be thoroughly satisfied with this heart-wrenching novel." — Publishers Weekly

"Fans of sigh-worthy love stories will rejoice over this novel...Engaging and enchanting until the very last page." — Woman’s World

"The setting of MAYBE THIS TIME is in a picturesque small village with warm, fun characters. I loved the whole set up." — Fresh Fiction
Product Details
ISBN: 9781492689355
ISBN-10: 1492689351
Publisher: Sourcebooks Landmark
Publication Date: June 4th, 2019
Pages: 336
Language: English