Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Autumn (Pleasure Quartet #1) (Paperback)

Autumn (Pleasure Quartet #1) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Pleasure Quartet series.


A boiling cauldron of emotions was churning inside of me. I had not felt this way or worn anything like this for a long time. Not since Dominik.

Shaken by the sudden death of her lover, Dominik, renowned violinist Summer Zahova finds her sadness quickly giving way to anger at being left alone. Distancing herself from friends and family, she embarks on a grueling world tour, alleviating her grief through frenzied nights with strangers.

Summer's heartache finally starts to heal when she meets Antony, a mysterious theater director who casts her in his new play and quickly becomes her lover. But when Antony's production begins to lose investors because of its explicitly sexual tone, Summer contacts Aurelia and Andrei, the organizers of a mysterious ball, in the hopes of finding a different kind of stage on which to perform. They present her with the opportunity of a lifetime--one that takes her to the heights of ecstasy, where pain and passion meld into a breathtakingly powerful overture . . .

Autumn is the 1st book in the Pleasure Quartet, but you may enjoy reading the series in any order.

About the Author

Vina Jackson is the pseudonym for two established writers working together. One is a successful author; the other a published writer who is also a financial professional in London.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781497684065
ISBN-10: 1497684064
Publisher: Open Road Media Romance
Publication Date: August 11th, 2015
Pages: 420
Language: English
Series: Pleasure Quartet