Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance (Dark Protectors #15) (Paperback)

Garrett's Destiny: An Action Packed Alpha Vampire Paranormal Romance (Dark Protectors #15) By Rebecca Zanetti Cover Image
$16.95
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in the New York Times bestselling Dark Protectors series delivers an immortal alpha male hero with a fated love and an epic destiny…

Love and danger . . .
For most of his life, Vampire-Demon Garrett Kayrs, nephew of the King of the Realm, has carried a heavy mantle of responsibility with ease and control. Fate declared him heir to the throne, Fortune marked him with the power of the mysterious circle of Seven, and Chance promised more surprises to come. Nothing deterred him from his path. Until the nightmares began—agonizing dreams of having a female, the female, his mate, on the back of his motorcycle—only to have her torn away from his protection. He feels the menace around her, the danger she’s in, and he can’t rest until he finds her . . .
 
Duty and desire . . .
Destiny Applegate bears the weight of her name with a respectful balance of fear and purpose. She has been given some direction, but not nearly enough to truly understand her duty, what she was born to do. Even as a child, she had a sense of him. The him, her mate. A dream moment or two with him that might have saved her—or possibly cursed her. So now, when he finds her, she has no choice but to jump on the back of his bike and do her best to hold on until she discovers her path—even if that means ending his.
 
“Spicy romantic interplay; highly recommended.”
Library Journal on Vampire’s Faith

“Sizzling sex scenes and a memorable cast.”
Publishers Weekly on Claimed

“A fast-paced, excitement-filled explosion of action. . . . Zanetti keeps getting better.”
—RT Book Reviews on Marked, 4.5 Stars Top Pick

About the Author


Rebecca Zanetti is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over fifty romantic suspense, dark paranormal, and contemporary romances, many of which have also appeared on the Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iBooks bestseller lists. She is a two-time RT Reviewers Choice Award-winner, the recipient of the RWA Daphne du Maurier Award, a five-time Daphne du Maurier Award-finalist, a PRISM Award-winner, and a two-time PRISM Award-finalist. Nearly a dozen of her novels have been selected as Amazon Best Romances of the Month, including Lethal Lies, Mercury Striking and Fallen, which were also Amazon Best Books of the Year. Zanetti has worked as an art curator, Senate aide, lawyer, college professor, and a hearing examiner—only to culminate it all in stories about alpha males and the women who claim them. Please visit her online at RebeccaZanetti.com
Product Details
ISBN: 9781516110834
ISBN-10: 1516110838
Publisher: Lyrical
Publication Date: October 25th, 2022
Pages: 334
Language: English
Series: Dark Protectors