The Finders Keepers Library (Love in Bloom #1) (Paperback)

The Finders Keepers Library (Love in Bloom #1) By Annie Rains Cover Image
$16.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


This heart-warming second chance love story about hope and healing from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains is perfect for fans of Raeanne Thayne and Jenny Hale!

For a gardener blessed with a green thumb, Savannah Collins’s life sure seems like it’s all thorns, zero roses. She has no job, no relationship, and no place to live. With nothing but a car full of plants and her new rescue kitten, Savannah heads to Bloom, North Carolina, to spend the summer with her beloved Aunt Eleanor, a retired librarian.

Her aunt shares her love of literature with the Finders Keepers Library, located in her beautiful garden, where anyone can stop by to pick a book or leave a book. When a sudden summer storm destroys the library and many of the roses, it will take a village to get everything ready for the garden wedding that is planned there in just three weeks.

As the entire town joins in to make the necessary repairs, Savannah bonds with their neighbor Evan Sanders over the books that Eleanor has handpicked for each of them, helping them both find healing and self-discovery. Savannah only intends to stay through the summer, but when an unexpected job offer, a sudden health crisis, and a wayward pre-teen push her future in new directions, she has to wonder whether this is the place that she is meant to be—and the family she’s meant to be with.

 

About the Author


Annie Rains is a USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author who writes small town love stories set in fictional places in her home state of North Carolina. When Annie isn't writing, she's living out her own happily ever after with her husband and three children.

Praise For…


"Oozes with small town charm, making it a satisfying read for anyone who has ever enjoyed a Hallmark movie."
 —Booklist
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538710111
ISBN-10: 1538710110
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: April 16th, 2024
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Love in Bloom