Second Chance at Rancho Lindo (Mass Market)

Second Chance at Rancho Lindo By Sabrina Sol Cover Image
$8.99
On Our Shelves Now
3 on hand, as of Jan 30 4:33am
(Contemporary)

Description


Fans of Rebekah Weatherspoon and R.C. Ryan will love this launch of a new western romance series exploring love and second chances in a small town in California.

This sexy cowboy is nothing but a complication...but he’s also impossible to resist.
 
As the new horticulturist at Rancho Lindo, Nora Torres is determined to make the garden a success and prove to the Ortega family that they made the right decision in hiring her. Plants take patience and care, and that should be Nora’s focus, not Gabe Ortega, who is back home on his family’s ranch after an injury abruptly ended his military career. A long time ago, Nora made the mistake of believing a promise from Gabe, and she’s determined not to make that mistake twice.

          His family hopes he’s home for good, but Gabe has always wanted something else—something more—than working at Rancho Lindo. So he can’t allow himself to be sidetracked by his feelings for Nora when he knows he’ll be leaving again. But soon, rather than keeping his distance from the garden and the talented horticulturist, Gabe finds what he really wants is to change Nora’s mind about him.
 

About the Author


Sabrina Sol is a chica who loves love. She writes romance stories featuring Latinas in search of their Happily Ever Afters. She lives in Southern California with her husband, three kids, two beagles, and one very lazy bulldog. Sabrina is also part of a larger, extended Mexican family whose members are NOT the source of inspiration for her characters. Or so she tells them.

Praise For…


"Sol’s nimble plotting and characterization make it easy to emotionally invest in this winning couple. Standout supporting characters—including Gabe’s abuelita, who’s always whipping up delectable-sounding dishes, and his many handsome brothers—spell good things for the series to come. Readers will be hooked." —Publishers Weekly
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538722305
ISBN-10: 1538722305
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: November 29th, 2022
Pages: 352
Language: English