Eternal Rider (Four Horsemen #1) (Paperback)

Eternal Rider (Four Horsemen #1) By Larissa Ione Cover Image
$15.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Four Horsemen series.

Description


A dark, sexy romance from New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione for readers of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire: she's his only hope to stop the Apocalypse—but is he willing to pay the price?

His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If he falls to the forces of evil, the world falls, too. As one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, he is far stronger than any mortal, but even he cannot fight his destiny forever. Not when his own brother plots against him.

Yet there is one last hope. Gifted in a way other humans can’t—or won’t—understand, Cara Thornhart is the key to both his safety and his doom. But involving Cara will prove treacherous, even beyond the maddening, dangerous desire that seizes them the moment they meet.

For staving off eternal darkness requires a staggering cost: Cara’s life.

Previously released as Eternal Rider

About the Author


New York Times bestselling author and Air Force veteran Larissa Ione traded in a career in meteorology to pursue her passion of writing. She has since published dozens of books. She now spends her days in pajamas with her computer, strong coffee, and supernatural worlds. She believes in celebrating everything, and would never be caught without a bottle of Champagne chilling in the fridge . . . just in case. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her retired U.S. Coast Guard husband, her son, a rescue cat named Vegas, and her very own hellhounds, a King Shepherd named Hexe and a Belgian Malinois named Duvel.

Praise For…


“Sizzling sensuality, dark wit, and wicked hot demons.”—Lara Adrian

“A matchless talent. I love all her stories!”—Sylvia Day
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538723005
ISBN-10: 153872300X
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: August 9th, 2022
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Four Horsemen