Immortal Rider (Four Horsemen #2) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Immortal Rider (Four Horsemen #2) By Larissa Ione Cover Image
$16.99
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Four Horsemen series.

Description


To save her lover, she'll need to make a deal with the actual devil in New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione's dark, sexy romance for readers of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire. 

Arik Wagner, a soldier with the U.S. Army's paranormal unit, kissed a mysterious woman, and it was the hottest experience of his life—until he went to hell as punishment. Since then, demons have tortured him for what feels like an eternity. All he has left is his dreams of revenge . . . against the very woman he blames for his torment.

Limos, the only Horsewoman of the Apocalypse, has bigger problems than her brief hookup, no matter how sexy their kiss. Her brother, Pestilence, is determined to bring about the Apocalypse, but Limos is refusing to give into her dark destiny. Only Arik’s kiss has allowed her fiancé—Satan himself—to stake his claim, and now, if she’s to save the world—and Arik—her only hope is to enter into a bargain with Pestilence himself.  

A deal that might just cost her soul . . . and her heart.    
 

About the Author


New York Times bestselling author and Air Force veteran Larissa Ione traded in a career in meteorology to pursue her passion of writing. She has since published dozens of books. She now spends her days in pajamas with her computer, strong coffee, and supernatural worlds. She believes in celebrating everything, and would never be caught without a bottle of Champagne chilling in the fridge . . . just in case. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her retired U.S. Coast Guard husband, her son, a rescue cat named Vegas, and her very own hellhounds, a King Shepherd named Hexe and a Belgian Malinois named Duvel.

Praise For…


“Sizzling sensuality, dark wit, and wicked hot demons.”—Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author

“A matchless talent. I love all her stories!”—Sylvia Day, New York Times bestselling author
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538740637
ISBN-10: 153874063X
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: August 22nd, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Four Horsemen