Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Summer by the Sea (Hardcover)

Summer by the Sea Cover Image
$25.00
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.

The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began.

Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget—if not forgive—old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan—the present-day owner of her beloved beach house—or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

About the Author


Jenny Hale is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic fiction. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses have been adapted for television on the Hallmark Channel. Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Grab a cup of coffee, settle in, and enjoy the fun!

Praise For…


"A great summer beach read."—PopSugar on Summer at Firefly Beach

"Sweet, poignant romance, and authentic characters and a riveting story make it a keeper worth savoring."—Publishers Weekly on The Summer House

"Like a paper and ink version of a chick-flick . . . gives you the butterflies and leaves you happy and hopeful."—Due South on The Summer House
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538754719
ISBN-10: 1538754711
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: June 8th, 2021
Pages: 352
Language: English