Operational Updates

Click HERE for the most updated hours, customer guidelines and updates to store policy.

Secrets Never Die (Morgan Dane #5) (Paperback)

Secrets Never Die (Morgan Dane #5) Cover Image
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Morgan Dane series.


In this Amazon Charts, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post bestseller, Morgan Dane and PI Lance Kruger fight for the innocence of a young murder suspect--if only they could find him.

When a retired sheriff's deputy is shot to death in his home, his troubled teenage stepson, Evan, becomes the prime suspect. Even more incriminating, the boy disappeared from the scene of the crime.

Desperate to find her son, Evan's mother begs PI Lance Kruger for help. She knows her son is innocent. Kruger and defense attorney Morgan Dane want to believe that too, but the evidence against the boy is damning. Just as the trail goes cold, another deputy vanishes. His shocking connection to Evan's stepfather throws the investigation into chaos as Lance and Morgan fear the worst...that Evan is the killer's new target.

With so many secrets to unravel, will Lance and Morgan find him before it's too late?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781542040181
ISBN-10: 1542040183
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Publication Date: March 19th, 2019
Pages: 330
Language: English
Series: Morgan Dane