Never a Duke (Rogues to Riches #7) (Compact Disc)

Never a Duke (Rogues to Riches #7) By Grace Burrowes, James Langton (Read by) Cover Image
$40.00
Backordered or Out of Print

Description


A proper lady must choose between society or the untitled gentleman who has stolen her heart in this captivating Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Ned Wentworth will be forever grateful to the family that plucked him from the streets and gave him a home, even though polite society still whispers years later about his questionable past. Precisely because of Ned's connections in low places, Lady Rosalind Kinwood approaches him to help her find a lady's maid who has disappeared.Rosalind is too opinionated--and too intelligent--and has frequently suffered judgment at the hands of polite society. Despite her family's disdain for Ned, Rosalind finds he listens to her and respects her. Then too, his kisses are exquisite. As the investigation of the missing maids becomes more dangerous, both Ned and Rosalind will have to risk everything--including their hearts--if they are to share the happily ever after that Mayfair's matchmakers have begrudged them both.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781668609675
ISBN-10: 1668609673
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: April 26th, 2022
Language: English
Series: Rogues to Riches