Operational Updates

Dear Ripped Bodice Community, 

We want to make sure we are keeping you updated on how we are handling this crisis. It’s been a very challenging time but we are hanging in there.

The shop remains closed to all customers with no events on the calendar. Once we have more clarity about the ongoing health crisis, we will reevaluate the calendar and let everyone know. 

 

-Online orders

We are still accepting online orders and have adopted a process to best comply with the evolving guidelines from California and LA County Departments of Health. 

This means that Leah is processing all incoming orders and our staff has been instructed to stay at home. Because this is now a one-woman operation, shipping may be slower than normal. We love and appreciate your support in this incredibly difficult time, so we ask that you bear with us as we continue to fill orders.

 

-Care packages

We are now accepting new orders for care packages. However, because we are down to a shipping staff of one, we will be accepting orders in batches so as not to overwhelm Leah. Head to this link to enter your email address, and we’ll send you the order link once it’s your turn.

Questions about orders (or anything) can be directed to hello@therippedbodicela.com

 

Finally, now is a great time to think about becoming a Patron of the store. 

http://patreon.com/TheRippedBodice

There is already a ton of cool content you can check out on our page. Including 12 original short stories from some amazing romance authors. Vlogs and other fun stuff. We know this is not an option for everyone and that's totally okay and understandable. But if you're looking for a way to help, this is a great option. 


We hope you are all doing okay and making it through one day at a time.
xoxo, Bea & Leah and Fitz

Falling Through Time: Mists of Fate - Book Four (Paperback)

Falling Through Time: Mists of Fate - Book Four Cover Image
$14.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Mists of Fate series.

Description


Time, worlds, and hearts collide in the fourth and final book of Nancy Scanlon's mesmerizing time-travel Romance series, perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon, and filled with "angst and simmering sensuality." (Publishers Weekly)

From the day the Fates made him the warrior to train and lead a group of time-traveling clansmen, Reilly O'Malley has gone into every battle, verbal or physical, certain of victory. Protector of the O'Rourke clan, knight in shining armor--he has the full confidence of a man who knows he will live forever. But what about love?

Gwendolyn Allen has been in love with Reilly since she met him more than a decade ago, but he's shown no interest in her other than friendship. She's decided it's finally time for her to move on with her life, but the Fates have a different idea...

When the pair find themselves together for three weeks prior to a wedding, the Fates finally decide to step in. They give Reilly a taste of what his life would be like without their protection, and suddenly everything Reilly knows is shaken to its core. When his otherworldly abilities begin to fall through time, Reilly may have to trust in something other than fate.

He might just have to trust in love.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781682303139
ISBN-10: 1682303136
Publisher: Diversion Books
Publication Date: June 19th, 2018
Pages: 310
Language: English
Series: Mists of Fate