A Line in the Sand (Turtle Beach) (Paperback)

A Line in the Sand (Turtle Beach) By Teri Wilson Cover Image
$15.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


The perfect summertime rom com with a bright, sparkling love story.

Sparks fly when Molly Prince's puppy digs up the beachfront where marine biologist Max Miller is studying sea turtles. Max and Molly are instantly attracted to each other, but Molly thinks Max is a jerk andMax refuses to take Molly seriously in her job as the local aquarium's mermaid. But when the puppy turns out to have the unique ability to sniff out sea turtle nests, she might bring Max and Molly close enough to help save the turtles, revive business at the struggling aquarium, and maybe even fall in love.

Praise for Teri Wilson:

"Teri Wilson is the queen of romantic comedy."—Sarah Morgan, USA Today bestselling author

"Hilarious... A laugh-out-loud journey!"—Woman's World for The Accidental Beauty Queen

"A delightful romp."—Library Journal Starred Review for Royally Roma

"Fans of Kate Angell and Julie James will appreciate this fun, lighthearted story."—Publishers Weekly for A Spot of Trouble

Praise For…


"[A Line in the Sand] is a can't fail beach pick." — Publishers Weekly
Product Details
ISBN: 9781728214825
ISBN-10: 1728214823
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: August 2nd, 2022
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Turtle Beach