Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight (Mass Market Paperbound)

Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight By Grace Burrowes Cover Image
$7.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


This beautiful yuletide Regency romance from bestselling author Grace Burrowes is sure to brighten any holiday

When a lady has a secret, she needs more than a friend, she needs a hero...

No one would guess that Lady Louisa Windham, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had once acted so rashly on a dare from her brother. But now a fortune hunter threatens to reveal her secret identity at a holiday ball, and it looks like all she's getting this Christmas season is scandal.

To keep Louisa from being publicly humiliated, close family friend Sir Joseph Carrington offers himself as a solution. As he courts Louisa with gentleness and gallantry, she finds in him a man perceptive enough to discern her hidden creative heart. They begin to realize their match may be the best Christmas gift either could imagine. But Sir Joseph has a secret of his own...

Praise for Grace Burrowes's Windham series:
"Burrowes's fresh, gorgeous writing held me riveted from start to finish."--Meredith Duran, USA Today bestselling author
"Brimming with passion, romance, and wit."--Sophia Nash, award-winning author
"Witty, sensual, Regency romance featuring complex characters who ring true to the time period."--Booklist STARRED REVIEW
"Tons of intrigue, searing seduction, and wonderful humor...a must-read for fans of Georgette Heyer and Regency romances."--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

Product Details
ISBN: 9781728225296
ISBN-10: 1728225299
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publication Date: October 27th, 2020
Pages: 384
Language: English