Son of the Morning (Compact Disc)

Son of the Morning By Linda Howard, Natalie Ross (Read by) Cover Image
By Linda Howard, Natalie Ross (Read by)
$49.99
Backordered or Out of Print

Description


The New York Times bestselling author of Troublemaker and Heartbreaker delivers a heart-pounding and romantic thriller about a woman who must travel back in time to stop a ruthless killer--but can she also protect her heart from the irresistible, dark lover she finds there?Is it possible to unravel a convoluted mystery from the past...by living it? A scholar specializing in ancient manuscripts, Grace St. John never imagined that a cache of old documents she discovered was the missing link to a lost Celtic treasure. But as soon as she deciphers the legend of the Knights of the Templar--long fabled to hold the key to unlimited power--Grace becomes the target of a ruthless killer bent on abusing the coveted force. Determined to stop him, Grace needs the help of a warrior bound by duty to uphold the Templar's secret for all eternity. But to find him, she must go back in time to fourteenth-century Scotland...and to Black Niall, a fierce man of dark fury and raw, unbridled desire. "A romantic time-travel thriller with a fascinating premise" (Publishers Weekly), Son of the Morning is perfect for fans of Pamela Clare and Karen Robards.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797119670
ISBN-10: 1797119672
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: August 18th, 2020
Language: English