Dream on (Compact Disc)

Dream on By Angie Hockman, Lindsey Dorcus (Read by) Cover Image
$39.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


In this fresh romantic comedy from the author of Shipped, heralded as an absolutely sparkling debut by Entertainment Weekly, a woman wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met...only to run into him a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle.What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? When law grad Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin--as confirmed by family, friends, and doctors--doesn't exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination. Still, she can't get him out of her head. So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story, and despite his protective younger brother's doubts, they soon embark on a real-life romance. With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans... From the beloved author of Shipped comes a magical and witty romantic comedy that explores what happens when our dreams come true--even when they're not the ones we expect.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797144498
ISBN-10: 1797144499
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: July 5th, 2022
Language: English