Secrets of the Morning (Cutler #2) (Compact Disc)

Secrets of the Morning (Cutler #2) By V. C. Andrews, Jeremy Carlisle Parker (Read by) Cover Image
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Cutler series.


The story of the Cutler family continues in New York Times bestselling author V. C. Andrews's Cutler family series.

Dawn can hardly believe she is a student at one of New York City's best music schools. Now her most precious wish, to become a singer, can come true. But Dawn still dreams about Jimmy, her strong, intense boyfriend, and the love and anguished secrets they share.

Then Michael Sutton arrives, a new teacher at the school, a singing star and the most wonderful-looking man Dawn has ever seen. Together they create a world of feeling Dawn has never known. In his embrace Dawn awakens to disturbing, unfamiliar desires, and Michael's promises offer a vision of music and romance forever--until he disappears.

Dazed by his cruelty, alone with the bitter fruit of his betrayal, Dawn becomes, once again, a victim of her grandmother's twisted schemes. Desolate, she clings to the tender hope that Jimmy will return and renew with her their deepest hearts' dream.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781797155210
ISBN-10: 1797155210
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: January 31st, 2023
Language: English
Series: Cutler