Tell Me, Tease Me (Paperback)

Tell Me, Tease Me Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Volume 3 of the One Night with Sole Regret series includes Tell Me (book 6) and Tease Me (book 7). In Tell Me, Sole Regret's drummer, Gabe Banner, has an incredible weekend of romance planned for his new girlfriend, Melanie, but she ends up with some unexpected baggage that drives a rift between the insatiable lovers. in Tease Me, lead guitarist Adam Taylor, finally has his life together and is ready to take a huge step in his relationship with his rehab counselor, Madison, but she isn't necessarily on the same page.

About the Author

Olivia Cunning is a New York Times bestselling author of rock star erotic romance novels.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781939276155
ISBN-10: 1939276152
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Publication Date: January 26th, 2015
Pages: 420
Language: English