Blue Christmas (Paperback)

Blue Christmas Cover Image
$7.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Never-ending sugar cookies, hockey on the beach, Christmas d cor galore-Who can be blue on Mistletoe Key?

Kelly Griffin grew up on Mistletoe Key and is so over it-the fake snow, the jangly jingle bells, the forced cheer. Ugh, so over it. All she wants for Christmas is to never have to think about Christmas again. But leaving the only home she's ever known and starting over where no one knows her name is an impossible wish.

Enter the one man who knows all about what Kelly has lost-Hunter "Blue" Bowen. A hockey superstar trying to keep a low profile while recovering from his career-threatening injuries, Blue starts to fall in love with the kitschy charm of the island...and its grinchiest resident.

Kelly's wish could come true...if Mr. Hockey God would just buy out her half of the property. But leaving the island also means leaving Blue alone under the mistletoe, and that's something she's not sure she can do.

BLUE CHRISTMAS, Book 2 of the Mistletoe Key Series, is a charming island holiday romance for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lauren Layne, and Sarah Morgan.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781979533416
ISBN-10: 1979533415
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: November 6th, 2017
Pages: 182
Language: English