The Secret of the Irish Castle Lib/E (Compact Disc)

The Secret of the Irish Castle Lib/E Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Description


International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.

"Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore. Everything she writes, she writes from the heart." --Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

1939: Peace has flourished since the Great War ended, but much has changed for the Deverill family as now a new generation is waiting in the wings to make their mark.

When Martha Wallace leaves her home in America to search for her birth mother in Dublin, she never imagines that she will completely lose her heart to the impossibly charming JP Deverill. But more surprises are in store for her after she discovers that her mother comes from the same place as JP, sealing her fate.

Bridie Doyle, now Countess di Marcantonio and mistress of Castle Deverill, is determined to make the castle she used to work in her home. But just as she begins to feel things are finally going her way, her flamboyant husband Cesare has other ideas. As his eye strays away from his wife, those close to the couple wonder if he really is who he says he is.

Kitty Deverill has come to accept her life with her husband Robert, and their two children. But then Jack O'Leary, the love of her life, returns to Ballinakelly. And this time his heart belongs elsewhere.

As long-held secrets come to light, the Deverills will have to heal old wounds and come to terms with the past if they hope to ensure their legacy for the future.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781982529161
ISBN-10: 1982529164
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 14th, 2018
Language: English