Murder on a School Night (Compact Disc)

Murder on a School Night By Kate Weston, Claire Storey (Read by) Cover Image
By Kate Weston, Claire Storey (Read by)
$46.99
Backordered or Out of Print

Description


A hilarious murder mystery-rom-com from author and comedian Kate Weston investigates the sinister side of social media when bullying turns bloody--and a string of classmate deaths by menstrual cup and sanitary pad sets amateur sleuth Kerry hot on the trail of a menstrual murderer. Perfect for fans of Truly Devious and Fleabag.

There's never a good time to find a dead body, sure. But what about finding a dead body while you're trying to kiss your crush?

Kerry had different plans for her first high school party--like not going. All she wanted to do was stay home in the safety of retro rom-coms and her strict retainer schedule. Instead her BFF, fiercely outgoing mystery-fanatic Annie, has roped her into going to the party to investigate who's cyberbullying Heather, the most popular girl in school.

Finding herself getting close with her dreamy crush is odd enough, but when the two of them discover Heather's second in command, Selena, suffocated with a menstrual cup, things get really weird.

And when a second student turns up dead, this time with a sanitary pad across the eyes, Annie and Kerry--no matter how much she resists--are officially on the case to stop the menstrual murderer . . . period.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212691857
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: July 4th, 2023
Language: English