The Skystone Chronicles Book 1: Dragon Thief (Hardcover)

The Skystone Chronicles Book 1: Dragon Thief By Blake And Raven Penn Cover Image
$29.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES- available for order, usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


"An exciting fantasy adventure and a great start to a promising new series." - Kirkus Reviews (starred review)


Asher of Steel Rim might be a halfway-decent thief, but he's not exactly the realm's most popular guy.


As an outcast among outcasts, some hate him for his scale-tipped, pointed ears. Others wish him dead because he's a magi in a land where those born with etherarchy are outlawed.


In the wild, desert wastelands of Drakfell, Asher finally finds the opportunity he's been waiting for: A chance to avenge his mother's death by taking down the legendary leader of the Mage Hunters herself.


The Black Valkyrie.


To get his shot, Asher joins a crew of Knights determined to steal a true dragon egg. But Asher's journey of personal vengeance lands him right in the middle of a war that goes far beyond anything he could've imagined.



Dragon Thief is a dragon rider epic fantasy with dragons that Paolini would be proud of, a cast of characters that would keep Riordan turning the page, and a magic system that would make Brandon Sanderson say, "...nice."


This book is perfect for readers who loved Eragon and Mistborn.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798987789513
Publisher: Good Lux Creative
Publication Date: March 7th, 2023
Pages: 474
Language: English