Failure Panel Authors Signed Books


Books signed by Chaz Lamar, Frederick Smith, Liza Palmer, Rocco Kayiatos, Maika Moulite and Maritza Moulite will ship on approximately September 19th.

To reserve books for our in-store event on September 15th simply select "in-store pickup" as your shipping option at checkout.


Price: $0.00
a gold sticker that is placed on the front cover of the book - does not affect the signature.